Header image  

Singer/songwriter, performer, imagineerist, high C's pirate

 

 

 
For booking info call 406-788-8904 or email ricktryon@msn.com

Rick Tryon upcoming appearances
Sat. Aug 5 Bert & Ernies Great Falls, MT 7-10 pm
Fri. Aug 11 Halftime Sports Bar Great Falls, MT 7-11 pm
Wed. Aug 16 Black Eagle Community Center Double Down Black Eagle, MT 7-10 pm
Thurs. Aug 17 The Mighty Mo Great Falls, MT 5-8 pm
Wed. Aug 30 Black Eagle Community Center Double Down Black Eagle, MT 7-10 pm
Thurs. Aug 31 Celtic Cowboy - Double Down Great Falls, MT 5-9 pm
Sat. Sept 2 Bert & Ernies Great Falls, MT 7-10 pm
Fri. Sept 8 Halftime Sports Bar Great Falls, MT 7-11 pm
Sat. Sept 9 Celtic Cowboy - Double Down Great Falls, MT 7-11 pm
Wed. Sept 13 The Beacon - Double Down Great Falls, MT 9-12 pm
Wed. Sept 20 Black Eagle Community Center Double Down Black Eagle, MT 7-10 pm
Sat. Oct 7 Bert & Ernies Great Falls, MT 7-10 pm

Music for every occasion
Playing nightclubs, coffee houses, bars, backyard barbeques, private parties, restaurants, bistros, bar mitzvahs, concerts, picnics, chicken whippings, brandings, weddings and keggers...by himself or as half of the acoustic duo Double Down.