Header image  

Singer/songwriter, performer, imagineerist, high C's pirate

 

 

 
For booking info call 406-788-8904 or email ricktryon@msn.com

Rick Tryon upcoming appearances
Sat. July 7 Bert & Ernies Great Falls, MT 6-9 pm
Fri. July 13 Halftime Sports Bar Great Falls, MT 7-11 pm
Wed. July 18 Black Eagle Community Center Black Eagle, MT 7-10 pm
Sat. July 21 Crooked Tree Great Falls, MT 10-Noon
Sat. July 28 Crooked Tree Great Falls, MT 10-Noon
Mon. July 30 Celtic Cowboy Great Falls, MT 6-10 pm
Sat. Aug. 4 Bert & Ernies Great Falls, MT 6-9 pm
Fri. Aug. 10 Halftime Sports Bar Great Falls, MT 7-11 pm
Wed. Aug 15 Black Eagle Community Center Black Eagle, MT 7-10 pm
Sat. Aug 18 Crooked Tree Great Falls, MT 10-Noon
Sat. Aug 25 Crooked Tree Great Falls, MT 10-Noon
       

Music for every occasion
Playing nightclubs, coffee houses, bars, backyard barbeques, private parties, restaurants, bistros, bar mitzvahs, concerts, picnics, chicken whippings, brandings, weddings and keggers...